Trainee Symposium Speakers

The College of Intensive Care Medicine of Australia and New Zealand would like to thank our Trainee Symposium Speakers for their invaluable contribution to what is fast becoming an important event for our College Trainees.

Dr David Anderson
Dr Michaela Cartner
Dr Debbie Chalmers
Dr Yolanda Coleman
Dr Julia Coull
Dr Rohit D'Costa
Dr Angelly Martinez
Dr Alex Psirides
Dr Claire Seiffert
Dr Penny Stewart
Professor Ben White
Professor Lindy Willmott
Dr Sarah Yong
Dr Paul Young